Timothy Hayes, MD, PhD: President, Founder

Charles V. Pollack Jr., MA, MD, FACEP, FAAEM, FAHA, FACC, FESC: Medical Director

David Sweet, MBA: Director, Educational Strategy

Patrick Hayes: Director, Educational Development and Outcomes

Nicole McMenamin: Director, Program Development

Chelsey Simonds: Director, Program Development

        Emma Boring: Educational Development Manager

Kimberly Cheramie, MSN, RN: Manager, Instructional Strategy and Accreditation

Erin Sweeney: Grant Development, Senior Medical Writer

Frances Daniel: Grant Development, Senior Medical Writer